NAME

PHONE

MOBILE

EMAIL

HEAD OFFICE 

 

 

RST Training

(08) 8835 1362

 

carolineg@regionalskillstraining.com

MANAGMENT AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

 

 

CEO, GRAHAM Caroline

(08) 8835 1362 0427 351 323 carolineg@regionalskillstraining.com

Managing Director/Finance GRAHAM Mark

(08) 8835 1362 0408 859 600 markg@regionalskillstraining.com

Cert II and III Program Manager DOCKING Trudy

(08) 8835 1362

0439 887 999

trudyd@regionalskillstraining.com

Office Manager WILKSHIRE Linda

(08) 8835 1362

 

lindaw@regionalskillstraining.com

Assistant Business Manager PERRY Kayla (08) 8835 1362   kaylap@regionalskillstraining.com

CERTIFICATE II AND III PROGRAM

   

Manager/Lecturer/Assessor DOCKING Trudy

(08) 8835 1362

0439 887 999

trudyd@regionalskillstraining.com

Lecturer/Assessor WHITTAKER Luke

(08) 8835 1362

0429 101 897

lukew@regionalskillstraining.com

Administration Manager REDDING Tracy

(08) 8835 1362

 

tracyr@regionalskillstraining.com

Administration RUDDUCK April

(08) 8835 1362   aprilr@regionalskillstraining.com

Student Services Officer DICKESON Jaki

(08) 8835 1362

0499 330 689

jakid@regionalskillstraining.com

Animal Care Manager ROBINSON Teresa

(08) 8835 1362

0427 307 783

teresar@regionalskillstraining.com

Spray Solutions WHITTAKER Luke

(08) 8835 1362

 

lukew@regionalskillstraining.com

Services Officer SCHILLING Sammy (08) 8835 1362  

sammys@regionalskillstraining.com

 Industry Consultation KENNETT Anthea

(08) 8835 1362

0427 351 326

Administration BLACK Samantha 

(08) 8835 1362   samanthab@regionalskillstraining.com

AGRIBUSINESS PROGRAM

   

Workshop Facilitator MILLAR Kathleen

(08) 8835 1362

0419 868 658

kathleenm@regionalskillstraining.com

Workshop Facilitator LEMON Jessica (08) 8835 1362 0427 579 506 jessical@regionalskillstraining.com
Administration KLOPP Kelsey (08) 8835 1362   kelseyk@regionalskillstraining.com